The Ned Wilson Memorial Trophy

Awarded each year by the National Soaring Foundation for the highest speed in Sports Class.

The recipients are as follows:

2004 - Bob Kibby

? Return to the SSA Awards Table of Contents?

Please contact John Leibacher with any suggestions concerning this material.
Page last updated on

Hosted by Dr. Günther Eichhorn