The OSTIV Special Prize

This is a "beta" version for testing and comment, and contains only a first hack. Please send along any corrections and suggestions for improvement.

Recipients have been as follows:

? Return to the SSA Awards Table of Contents?

Please contact John Leibacher with any suggestions concerning this material.

Hosted by Dr. Günther Eichhorn